*More Delegates information will be available soon. Be sure to revisit this page for updates.

Michael Evan Blum

Founder & President

Bloom Capital Group

Todd Broms

Chairman and CEO

Broms Asset Management

Rick Lake

Co-Chairman & Co-Founder

Lake Partners

Brad Lamensdorf


Active Alts

Candice Looney Marcum

Regional Director

Raymond James

Marc LoPresti

Founding Partner

LoPresti Law Group

Victor Park

Principal and Founder

Alternative Assets

Michael Robbins, CFA

CIO & Chairman of The Investment Committee

Spruce Investment Advisors

Seth Warner

Managing Member & CIO

ETFConcepts, LLC